Online Shop Local Stores

Thursday 24. of November 2011


The Fakieshop Tour 2011

Filmed and edited by Nils Dorigoni

Additional Footage by Anton Fera & Markus Prader

Team Rider : Cristian Trocker | Stefan Zozin | Franco Simeoni | Oliver Kofler | Tobias Wenter | Patrick Sinner Guest Rider : Jimmy Unterweger Photographer: Patrick "Patte" Schwienbacher | Alex Berger

Drivers: Nils Dorigoni | Alex Berger | Patrick "Patte" Schwienbacher Tracklist: DJ Bahler - Free The Snares

Sam Adams - Blow Up Outasight - Setting Sun © 2011 GMR-Production



Fakie KG der Pichler Sylvia - P.IVA 01709550212 - All rights reserved © 2012 - All trademarks registered by their respective holders. Content is subject to change. It is prohibited to copy or riproduce any content on this page without explicit permission.